All Staff List

AllAdministrative TeamAdult ServicesCase Management ServicesCrisis & Access ServicesLeadership TeamPsychiatric ServicesYouth Services

Sarah Allen, LPC

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Aileen Apuli, MSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Samantha Buhai-Jacobus, LPC

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Thomas Byrne, MD

Adult and Youth Psychiatrist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Jocelyn Casper

General Support Specialist

jcasper@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 520

Karin Danganan, MBA

General Support Specialist

kdanganan@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 170

Yenisis De Los Santos

Crisis & Access Intern

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Ryne Dominguez, LCSW

Youth/Adolescent Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Jennifer Enache, MSW

Crisis/Access Worker and Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Rebecca Fallert, LCSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Molly Feldheim, LCSW, PEL

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Sarah Finnegan, MBA

Director of Development

sfinnegan@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 106

Lauren Gallagher, LCPC

Therapist and Crisis Worker

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Abby Gomez De La Casa, LCSW, ICDVP

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Michelle Heyland, APN

Advanced Practice Nurse

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Charlotte Holley

Adult Services Intern

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Laurie Johnson, LCSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Janet Mankoff, LCSW

Clinical Program Manager - Case Management Services

jmankoff@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 454

Max McKune

Case Management Intern

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Desirée Mendez, MA

Youth/Adolescent Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Rachel Michalski

Crisis & Access Intern

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Laura Nessler, LCSW

Psychiatric Services Coordinator

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Richard Nichin, MBA

Finance Director

rnichin@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 109

Nancy O’Connell, RN

Registered Nurse

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Laura A. Palmer, MA

Operations Director

lpalmer@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 105

Victoria Perisee-Johns, MA

Crisis Worker

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Elaine Phillips, LCPC

Clinical Program Manager – Crisis/Access Services

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Angie Pill, LCSW, CADC

Clinical Program Manager - Adult Services

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Angela Potaczek, LCPC

Therapist and Art Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Alondra Puente

Case Management Intern

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Yazmeen Ramirez

Youth Services Intern

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Janai Rhodes

General Support Specialist

jrhodes@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 172

Daisy Rios, LCPC

Clinical Program Manager - Youth Services

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Javier Sanchez, LCSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

J. Andrew Sanderson, MA, LPC

Crisis/Access Worker and Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Ann K. Sarpy, MD

Medical Director

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Rachel Schaefer

Crisis & Access Intern

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Inga Simitz, MBA, MA

Administrative Specialist

isimitz@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 111

Aisha Smart, LSW

Crisis Worker

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Anu Spain, MA, LCSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Hattie Stein, MSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Daniel Talley, LCSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Hannah Terrinoni, LSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Celia Li Thomas, LPC

Crisis/Access Worker and Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Mars Vallon

Psychiatric Services & Therapy Intern

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Kevin Vega, MSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Mark Wallace

Accounting Specialist

mwallace@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 107

Amy Weekley

Client Relations Specialist

aweekley@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 112

Angelique White-Millwood, MSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Noelle Young, LPC, NCC

Crisis Worker and Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204