Our Team

Meet Thrive’s Team

AllAccess & CrisisClinical ServicesFinance & OperationsLeadership TeamPsychiatric StaffYouth Services

Aileen Apuli, MSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Thomas Byrne, MD

Adult and Youth Psychiatrist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Karin Danganan

Operations Support Specialist

kdanganan@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 170

Brooke Fadanelli, QMHP

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Rebecca Fallert, LCSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Molly Feldheim, MSW, LSW, PEL

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Sarah Finnegan

Director of Development

sfinnegan@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 106

Lauren Gallagher

Therapist and Crisis Worker

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Abby Gomez De La Casa, LCSW, ICDVP

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Michelle Heyland, APN

Advanced Practice Nurse

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Donna Hir, LCPC

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Laurie Johnson, LCSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Angie Pill, LCSW, CADC

Clinical Program Manager - Adult

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Elizabeth Long

Assistant Development Director

elong@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 114

Janet Mankoff, LCSW

Client Advocacy Coordinator

jmankoff@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 454

John Meister

President/Executive Director

jmeister@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 104

Laura Nessler, LCSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Richard Nichin

Finance Director

rnichin@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 109

Nancy O’Connell, RN

Registered Nurse

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Laura Palmer

Operations Director

lpalmer@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 105

Lisa Perez, RN

Registered Nurse

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Elaine Phillips, LPC

Crisis & Access Services Coordinator

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Angela Potaczek, LCPC

Therapist, Mindfulness Instructor

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Daisy Rios, LCPC

Clinical Program Manager - Youth

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Javier Sanchez, MSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Andrew Sanderson

Crisis Worker and Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Ann K. Sarpy, MD

Lead Psychiatrist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Kandy Shapiro

General Support Specialist

kshapiro@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500

Inga Simitz

Administrative Specialist

isimitz@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 111

Anu Spain, MA, LCSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Daniel Talley, MSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Kevin Vega, MSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Mark Wallace

Accounting Specialist

mwallace@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 107

Sidney Wax, LCSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Amy Weekley

General Support Specialist

aweekley@thrivecc.org
(708) 383-7500 ext. 112

Angelique White-Millwood, MSW

Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204

Noelle Young, QMHP

Crisis Worker and Therapist

(708) 383-7500 ext. 204