Our Team

Meet Thrive’s Team

AllAccess & CrisisClient Recovery & AdvocacyClinical ServicesFinance & OperationsLeadership TeamPsychiatric StaffYouth & Family Services

Aileen Apuli, MSW

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 420

Tolly Baseman, LCPC

Group Coordinator/Clinical Supervisor

tbaseman@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 407

Yessenia Cornejo, LCPC

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 452

Michelle Dumbroff, LPC

Therapist and Crisis Worker

708-383-7500 ext 302

Rebecca Fallert, LCSW

Therapist

rfallert@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 307

Molly Feldheim, MSW

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 322

Sarah Finnegan, Director of Development

Director of Development

sfinnegan@thrivecc.org
7083837500 ext 106

Lauren Gallagher

Therapist and Crisis Worker

lgallagher@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 455

Abby Gomez De La Casa, LCSW, A.M., ICDVP

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 416

Renu Gupta, MD

Psychiatrist

708-383-7500 ext 204

Michelle Heyland, APN

Advanced Practice Nurse

mheyland@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 204

Donna Hir, LCPC

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 413

Laurie Johnson, MSW, LSW

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 409

Angie Kauffmann, LCSW, CADC

Clinical Program Manager

akauffmann@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 310

Kristen Keleher, LCPC

Manager of Community Engagement

kkeleher@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 206

Jason Kinnan

IT Coordinator

jkinnan@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 406

Wynne Lacey

Administrative Assistant

wlacey@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 111

Janet Mankoff, LCSW

Homebase Facilitator

jmankoff@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 454

Cassandra McEllen, LPC

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 312

John Meister

President/Executive Director

jmeister@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 104

Laura Nessler, LCSW

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 319

Nancy O’Connell, RN

Registered Nurse

noconnell@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 423

Laura Palmer

Operations Director

lpalmer@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 105

Elaine Phillips, LPC

Crisis & Access Services Coordinator

708-383-7500 ext 304

Angela Potaczek, LCPC

Therapist, Mindfulness Instructor

apotaczek@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 115

Daisy Rios, LCPC

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 408

Javier Sanchez, MSW

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 316

Ann K. Sarpy, MD

Lead Psychiatrist

708-383-7500 ext 204

Anu Spain, MA LCSW

Therapist

aspain@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 313

Jacqueline Stamm, LPC

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 448

Susan Stearns

Volunteer Coordinator

sstearns@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 342

Daniel Talley, MSW

Therapist

708-383-7500 ext 320

Kevin Vega, MSW

Therapist

kvega@thrivecc.org
7083837500

Mark Wallace

Accounting Specialist

mwallace@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 107

William Wallace, MBA

Finance Director

wwallace@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 109

Sidney Wax, LCSW

Therapist

swax@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 432

Amy Weekley

General Support Specialist

aweekley@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 112

Noelle Young, Crisis

Crisis Worker and Therapist

nyoung@thrivecc.org
708.383.7500 X303